Ultimate ZIPLINE and CANOPY Reservation

Step 1 of 4





Reservation types



 • Choose a date/time by clicking on a GREEN cell below.
 • Numbers in () show spaces available
 • Enter a date (if not on this page)  





NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests.
If a tour is not available for the time you desire CLICK HERE to be added to a Waitlist.
We will contact you if we can meet your request.

Wednesday 06/01/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course  (10)             
Thursday 06/02/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course  (12)             
Friday 06/03/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course  (12)             
Saturday 06/04/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course        (10)     (12) 
Sunday 06/05/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course        (6)     (12) 
Wednesday 06/08/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course  (12)             
Thursday 06/09/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course  (12)             
Friday 06/10/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course        (8)       
Saturday 06/11/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course    (1)   (12)       
Sunday 06/12/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course        (8)     (12)