Ultimate ZIPLINE and CANOPY Reservation

Step 1 of 4





Reservation types



 • Choose a date/time by clicking on a GREEN cell below.
 • Numbers in () show spaces available
 • Enter a date (if not on this page)  





NOTE: We often open new tours based on customer requests.
If a tour is not available for the time you desire CLICK HERE to be added to a Waitlist.
We will contact you if we can meet your request.

Friday 05/27/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course            (2)   
Saturday 05/28/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course      (12) (2)   (12) (2) 
Sunday 05/29/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course     (12)          
Monday 05/30/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course  (10)             
Wednesday 06/01/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course  (12)             
Thursday 06/02/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course  (12)             
Friday 06/03/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course  (12)             
Saturday 06/04/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course        (10)     (12) 
Sunday 06/05/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course        (6)     (12) 
Wednesday 06/08/169:00am10:00am11:00am12:00pm1:00pm2:00pm3:00pm4:00pm
Ultimate Course  (12)